Our church leadership and board are comprised of leaders, teams, committees and members or our church body.  Together we meet once a month as the Church Ministry Board, and conduct the business of the church, making decisions and reporting on various activities, events and concerns.
Our church leaders  includes our pastor, deacons, deaconess, treasurer, clerk, and trustees.
Our church  committees are Christian Education, Missions, Women’s Ministry, and Finance.
Our church teams include our worship team, sound team, card ministry, librarians, AWANA and VBS leaders.